UEC GROUP

Be Genuine and Enthusiastic

Head Office


ADDRESS:
930 W. Hyde Park Park Blvd. Unit B Inglewood, Ca. 90302 U.S.A.
TEL-NUMBER: +1-310-215 9268
FAX-NUMBER: +1-310-215 9281

Mr. Jacy Chen Email: jacy@uecusa.com
President & C.E.O.
Ms. Alice Chuang Email: alice@uecgroup.com.tw
Vice President

About UEC GROUP

  • History

    The UEC Group began business in 1986 and has its Head Office in U.S.A, with experienced “hands-on” people, running a viable, dynamic organization. UEG is a comprehensive international forwarding and customs brokerage service provider, including integrated trucking, packing, warehousing, and distribution.

  • Services

    ased upon these considerations, the UEC Group promotes a door to door transportation concept, which utilizes the most sophisticated methods of cargo handling and shipping available today, with constant updating of existing services.

  • Mission

    We are centrally controlled through corporate headquarters in Los Angeles,U.S.A, and have direct service to all the major airports and seaports across the globe.

  • Worldwide

    Apart from offering this transportation package, we are also able to customize our services to meet specific needs and requirements. Also, UEG offers Marine and Air freight insurance at all levels to most destinations Worldwide.

  • Goal

    In order to be fully competitive in the international market today, heavy emphasis is placed on solving intricate logistical problems, such as making the timely deliveries to overseas clientele in the most economical and efficient Management.

  • Integration

    Our integrated international forwarding network which serves for both imports and exports, along with a well established and sound interstate agency network. Our customer service staffs ensure greater dedication to our clients and a determination to provide the highest level of attention in the field of international air / sea freight forwarding, customs brokerage and cartage / distribution. Our clients can count on our fast response and on going flexibility to make the world a smaller places.

Worldwild Locations

Unlimited Express (Taiwan) Corp.

ADD 5F-2, No.76, Nanjing W.Rd., Tatung District, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
TEL 886-2- 2558 9323
FAX 886-2-2556 3507 / 2558 0503
Key Person
Vice President Ms. Alice Chuang alice@uecgroup.com.tw
General Manager  Ms. Elan Yeh   elan@uecgroup.com.tw
Sales Manager Mr. Vincent Lin vincent@uecgroup.com.tw
Air Dept.  Ms. Yolanda overseas@uecgroup.com.tw
Sea Dept. Ms. Teresa Lin teresa@uecgroup.com.tw
Courier Dept. Rebecca Chang cncourier@uecgroup.com.tw

Unlimited Express (Thailand) Corp.

ADD No.23/17-18, 12th Floor, Sorachai Building, Soi Sukhumvit 63,Sukhumvit Road, North Klongton, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
TEL 66-2-3817575
FAX 66-2-3914969 / 3914979 / 3815441
Key Person
General Manager   Ms. Jenny Lee jenny@uecbkk.com
Asst. General Manager Mr. Jerry Chen jerry@uecbkk.com
Sea Manager Ms. Louisa Chou louisa@uecbkk.com
Air Manager Mr. Jerry Chen jerry@uecbkk.com
Courier Manager Ms. Judy Ma judy@uecbkk.com
Oversease Coordinator Ms. Kona Huang kona@uecbkk.com

Unlimited Express (Myanmar) Corp.

ADD Rm-1003, 10TH floor Yuzana Condo Tower, No.69 Shwe Gone Daing Road, Bahan T/S, Yangon, Union of Myanmar
TEL 951-558660-2
FAX 951-558664
Key Person
General Manager Mr. San Lin sanlin@uecrgn.com.mm
Deputy General Manager Ms. Elan Yeh elan@uecrgn.com.mm
Air Dept. Mr.San Lin airexport@uecrgn.com.mm
Sea Dept. Ms.Cho Cho May chomay@uecrgn.com.mm
Custom Clearance Dept. Ms.Elan Yeh elan@uecrgn.com.mm
Accounting Dept. Ms. Thidar account@uecrgn.com.mm

Unlimited Express (USA) Corp.

ADD 147-39 175TH St. Suite 103 Jamaica NY 11434
TEL 1-718 656 1888
FAX 1-718 656 1880
Key Person
President & C.E.O. Mr. Jacy Chen jacy@uecusa.com
General Manager Mr. Billy Wang billy@uecusa.com
Accounting Ms. Joyce Wang joyce@uecusa.com

Unlimited Worldwide Logistics Corp.

ADD 930 W. Hyde Park Blvd. Unit B Inglewood, Ca. 90302 U.S.A.
TEL +1-310-215 9268
FAX +1-310-215 9281
Key Person
General Manager Mr.David davia-lax@uecusa.com

Unlimited Express (Shenzhen) Corp.

ADD The Sky Castle B-28D, No.77 Jingtian Road, Futian District, Shenzhen City, 518034, P.R. China
TEL 86-755-8305 6659/ 8305 6612
FAX 86-755-8305 6990/ 8305 6650
Key Person
C.E.O Mr.Jacy Chen jacy@uecchina.com
Office Manager Ms.Lisa Lin lisaszx@uecchina.com
A/C Dept. Ms.Mimi Peng mimiszx@uecchina.com
Sea Manager Ms. Semmy Long szxocean@uecchina.com
Air Manager Ms.Lina Lee linaszx@uecchina.com

Unlimited Express (Guangzhou) Corp.

ADD A1-6, Nanxi Cargo Area, Dongjun Commercial Street, Huadong Town, Huadu District, Guangzhou, China
TEL +86-130 8888 0033
FAX +86-130 8888 0033
Key Person
Air Manager Ms. Lina Lee linaszx@uecchina.com

Unlimited Express (Jakarta) Corp.

ADD Rukan Puri Niaga III Block M8-3G JL. Puri Kencana, Kembangan Selatan, Jakarta 11610, Indonesa
TEL 62-21-58302280
FAX 62-21-58302279
Key Person
Managing Director Ms. Vanessa Lin vanessa@yudhanusa.co.id
Sea  Export Manager Ms. Marlyna yec@yudhanusa.co.id
Air Export Manager Ms. Yulie export@yudhanusa.co.id
Finance Supervisor Ms. Hanny finance@yudhanusa.co.id
Marketing Manager Mr.Indra marketing@yudhanusa.co.id
Air Import Supervisor Ms. Feli import1@yudhanusa.co.id
Sea Import Dept. Ms. Sugianto import@yudhanusa.co.id

Unlimited Express (Semarang) Corp.

ADD JL. Puri Anjasmoro Blok F No. 11A, Semarang 50144, Indonesia
TEL 62-24-7617488
FAX 62-24-7617487
Key Person
General Manager Ms. Vanessa Lin vanessa@yudhanusa.co.id
Operation Dept. Ms. Wuland ops.smrg@yudhanusa.co.id
Accounting Dept. Ms. Lucy acc.smrg@yudhanusa.co.id
Finance Controller Ms.Suriani smrg@yudhanusa.co.id
Customer Service Ms. Heppy smrg@yudhanusa.co.id

Major Services

We provide a continuous and extended transporting service for delivery customers’ shipment to door, via truck or barge upon arrival from port of landing.


  • Warehouse and export packing services

  • Ocean freight transportation and NVOCC

  • Consolidation and distribution services worldwide

  • Air freight direct and consolidation services

  • Air freight charter brokerage

  • Air/Sea, Sea/Air combined transportation services

  • Complete export documentation

  • Door to door service

  • Cargo insurance

  • Air courier services